Information for Parents

Welcome to the Department of Instruction


Please contact us if you have questions on assess
 ments, curriculum, or instruction.


   Department Contacts

**Amy Heinsma, Director of Instruction- (970) 686-8028 or amy.heinsma@weldre4.org
**Jackie Hertzke, TOSA for Instruction- (970) 686-8031 or jackie.hertzke@weldre4.org
**Valerie Hubert, Assessment Specialist- (970) 686-8021 or valerie.hubert@weldre4.org
**Lori Lanckriet, Department Secretary-(970) 686-8032 or lori.lanckriet@weldre4.org
**Michelle Smith, Community Partnership TOSA- (970) 686-8137 michelle.smith@weldre4.org
**Emily Williams, TOSA for Instruction-(970) 686-8038 or emily.williams@weldre4.org



Weld Re-4 Assessment Calendar for Parents - 2018-2019